NIELIT Delhi Centre is located at the Inderlok Metro Station

check all latest updates on student nielit gov in : 
National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT), formerly known as the DOEACC Society, is a society that offers Information Technology and Electronics training at different levels. It is an autonomous scientific society under the administrative control of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India (MoE&IT). NIELIT currently has 47 centers across the country, with its headquarters at New Delhi.   

nielit delhi o level course and a level course detail


  • NIELIT Full Form : National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology 
  • DOEACC Full Form : Department of Electronics and Accreditation of Computer Courses 
  • NIELIT Headquarter : New Delhi 
  • NIELIT Centers across the country : 47
  • NIELIT Official website : 
  • NIELIT HQ Address : NIELIT Bhawan, Plot No 3, PSP Pocket, Institutional Area, Sector-8, Dwarka New Delhi - 110077
  • NIELIT DELHI Address : 2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall, Inderlok Metro Station, Inderlok, Delhi-110052

NIELIT, Delhi Centre is located at the Inderlok Metro Station and is housed in a centrally air conditioned spacious Parsavnath Metro Mall which is at the junction of Green Line and Red Line Delhi Metro. It is well connected with New Delhi Railway Stations (which is just 7 Km), & Old Delhi Railway Station (just 6 Km) and Inter State Bus Terminal Kashmere Gate (just 7 Km) which is hardly 10 minutes Metro Run from Kashmere Gate Metro Station (Red Line). It is easily approachable from all corners of Delhi through Delhi Metro.



NIELIT DELHI provides different courses:

Long Term Courses (IT/ Hardware/Multimedia)

1. NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) 

Minimum Eligibility : 

  • 10 + 2 Or ITI Certificate (one year) after Class 10 Or 2 ndyear of Poly. Engg. Diploma --> Course Duration : 1 Year / 520 Hrs. (2 Hrs. per day) 
  •  Graduation ----> Course Duration :  6 months / 520 Hrs. (4 Hrs. per day) 

2. NIELIT ‘A’ Level (IT) 

Minimum Eligibility : 

  • Govt. recognized polytechnic engineering diploma after 10+2 Or Graduate/Pursuing Graduation ----> Course Duration :  1.5 Year / 1590 Hrs. (4 Hrs. per day)

3. NIELIT ‘A’ Level (IT) (after ‘O’ Level) 

Minimum Eligibility : 

‘O’ Level in Information Technology under DOEACC Scheme. ---> Course Duration :  1 Year / 1070 Hrs. (4 Hrs. per day) 

4. Diploma in Computer Hardware Maintenance (CHM -‘O’ Level) Course 

Minimum Eligibility : 

  • 10 + 2 pass Or ITI (one year after 10 pass) ----> Course Duration :   1 year/400 Hrs. (2 Hrs. per day) 

5. MAT ‘O’ Level (Multimedia and Animation Technology) 

Minimum Eligibility : 

  • 10+2 Pass ----> Course Duration :  1 Year/720 Hrs. 

Post a Comment