check all latest updates on student nielit gov in : 

National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT), formerly known as the DOEACC Society, is a society that offers Information Technology and Electronics training at different levels. It is an autonomous scientific society under the administrative control of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India (MoE&IT). NIELIT currently has 47 centers across the country, with its headquarters at New Delhi.   

Nielit o level course | NIELIT (DOEACC) | Eligibility, Syllabus, Subjects, Duration with doeacc courses fee structure

Note : Always check and verify all information from nielit official website

o level course, o level nielit

The revised syllabus (Revision V) of nielit o level course consists of four compulsory theory modules, one practical and one project.

NIELIT has acquired very good expertise in IT training through its wide repertoire of courses. 
These courses are as under. 
  •  ‘O’ Level (Foundation) –NSQF aligned course at Level 5 
  •  ‘A’ Level (Advance Diploma) -NSQF aligned course at Level 6 
  •  ‘B’ Level (MCA equivalent)- NSQF aligned course at Level 7 
  •  ‘C’ Level (M-Tech level) - NSQF aligned course at Level 8
Digital Literacy Courses 
  • ACC (Awareness in Computer Concepts) 
  • BCC (Basic Computer Course) 
  • CCC (Course on Computer Concept) –NSQF aligned at Level 3 
  • CCC+ (Course on Computer Concept Plus) 
  • ECC (Expert Computer Course)

Course Duration Minimum Eligibility

NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) (1 Year / 520 Hrs)

NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) (6 Months / 520 Hrs)

Course Duration Fees(approx.)

NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) (1 Year / 520 Hrs)
NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) (6 Months / 520 Hrs)

Course Duration Subjects

NIELIT ‘O’ Level (IT) (1 Year / 520 Hrs)

Full Syllabus

NIELIT DELHI Center Aaddress

NIELIT Result Card Image

follow us !

Click Here to fill Contact Form !
mypicyard telegram channel

Post a Comment